Welcome to the UK Store

    IN-6014HD WiFi black

    Article No: 101650


    Availability: In stock

    OR
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    10 Review(s)

    Customer Reviews

    10 Item(s)

    Very nice camera Review by PorinsR
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    It has some useful functions which let you monitor perfectly your house from remote. Very good ratio price/performance. Easy installation. (Posted on 2/14/2019)
    Best choice Review by Mark
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    It is high quality product with huge functionality and easy to use. (Posted on 10/28/2018)
    Very good camera Review by Brandy
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    I own this camera for a week and I can assert that it is working fine at all levels (ease of setup, image quality, hardware quality, app, etc.) . (Posted on 5/22/2018)
    Good Review by EDV
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    Very good camera and nice design. I also downloaded the app and it works well. Super price. (Posted on 1/5/2018)
    very good product Review by Corina
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    it's very easy to install, a lot of information, written and on their site, nice app.
    highly recommend it! (Posted on 6/26/2017)
    Very Good Review by ChristaH
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    Very good product (Posted on 3/17/2017)
    It’s a very useful camera. Review by myo
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    It’s a very useful camera. (Posted on 12/22/2016)
    Ideal for home or small business use Review by Amir
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    Very efficient hardware coupled to a nice and complete UI, all accompanied by a detailed and complete user manual. I am getting my second camera soon. (Posted on 9/17/2016)
    I cannot ask more... Review by Taz
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    Very good camera and nice design. I also downloaded the app and it works well. It has some useful functions which let you monitor perfectly your house from remote. Very good ratio price/performance. (Posted on 3/20/2016)
    Prima product Review by Paul
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance
    It’s a very useful camera. Easy installation, quality of the pictures & movies is perfect. After have done some research, I found this the best choice and after installation I’m not disappointed (Posted on 2/27/2016)

    10 Item(s)

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: IN-6014HD WiFi black

    How do you rate this product? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Quality
    User manual
    Price / Performance